The job Consultant/Medicine/Medical Oncology has been saved.

Continue

Ready to apply?

Please confirm your email to start the apply process.

The Job has been saved succesfully

Enter your email address to save this job

You are saving this job as:

UK
search results

Consultant/Medicine/Medical Oncology posted by Skilled Medical Pty Ltd.

Full Time
Melbourne

Job Description

Consultant/Medicine/Medical Oncology

Lincolnshire

24 Apr 2020 - 28 Aug 2020

TBA

Consultant
Medicine

* This is to Medical Oncology Upper, Lower Gastrointestinal, Hepatobiliary and CUP
* There is a 1:12 weekly on call rota which involves a Saturday ward round both at Lincoln and Boston in order to provide the mandatory 7-day senior review cover mandatory in the Trust. During that week elective activity will be reduced in order to provide consultant cover for the AOS service.
* Non-Resident shifts will be paid at 50%

Details

A hospital in East Midlands requires a Consultant in Medicine to cover the following shifts:

Consultant Oncology
Fri 24/04/20 09:00-17:00 (1 shifts - Std hourly)
Mon 27/04/20 - Fri 01/05/20 09:00-17:00 (5 shifts - Std hourly)
Mon 04/05/20 - Fri 08/05/20 09:00-17:00 (5 shifts - Std hourly)
Mon 11/05/20 - Fri 15/05/20 09:00-17:00 (5 shifts - Std hourly)
Mon 18/05/20 - Fri 22/05/20 09:00-17:00 (5 shifts - Std hourly)
Mon 25/05/20 - Fri 29/05/20 09:00-17:00 (5 shifts - Std hourly)
Mon 01/06/20 - Fri 05/06/20 09:00-17:00 (5 shifts - Std hourly)
Mon 08/06/20 - Fri 12/06/20 09:00-17:00 (5 shifts - Std hourly)
Mon 15/06/20 - Fri 19/06/20 09:00-17:00 (5 shifts - Std hourly)
Mon 22/06/20 - Fri 26/06/20 09:00-17:00 (5 shifts - Std hourly)
Mon 29/06/20 - Fri 03/07/20 09:00-17:00 (5 shifts - Std hourly)
Mon 06/07/20 - Fri 10/07/20 09:00-17:00 (5 shifts - Std hourly)
Mon 13/07/20 - Fri 17/07/20 09:00-17:00 (5 shifts - Std hourly)
Mon 20/07/20 - Fri 24/07/20 09:00-17:00 (5 shifts - Std hourly)
Mon 27/07/20 - Fri 31/07/20 09:00-17:00 (5 shifts - Std hourly)
Mon 03/08/20 - Fri 07/08/20 09:00-17:00 (5 shifts - Std hourly)
Mon 10/08/20 - Fri 14/08/20 09:00-17:00 (5 shifts - Std hourly)
Mon 17/08/20 - Fri 21/08/20 09:00-17:00 (5 shifts - Std hourly)
Mon 24/08/20 - Fri 28/08/20 09:00-17:00 (5 shifts - Std hourly)

About Skilled Medical

Skilled Medical is an international medical recruitment, placement and services firm that delivers qualified medical professionals wherever they are needed in the United Kingdom, Ireland, Australia and New Zealand.

With local offices in London and Melbourne, we provide a personalised service to assist medical professionals with locum/temp and permanent placements.

Skilled Medical is a doctor-led company with years of industry experience and is dedicated to assisting medical professionals in their work and careers.

To Apply

To apply for this job, please complete the Skilled Medical Registration form below or the contact form if you have already registered with us. Candidates must be registered with the GMC and have Right to Work status in the UK. You can also contact a Skilled Medical Recruitment Consultant to discuss this role on Apply Now >> .

Reference

40960f54246f4bd78c3f2916b5eb9694

Similar Jobs

Email me jobs like these

Thank you. We'll send jobs matching these to